Advancement

Mr. Colin Matheny '02
Director of Advancement
cmatheny@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8236

Mr. N.J. Santarcangelo '67
Planned Giving Officer
njs@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8152

Mrs. Sheri Bordelon
Events Coordinator
sbordelon@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8160

Mrs. Audrey Cortez
Annual Fund Director
acortez@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8130

Mr. Neil DuRoss
Director of Alumni Relations
nduross@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8153

Mr. Bill McArdle
Gift Officer
bmcardle@strakejesuit.org
713.271.3407

Mrs. Mary Overbeck
Database Manager
moverbeck@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4345

Mrs. Jill Ribbeck
Auction Coordinator
jribbeck@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8107

Mrs. Julie Jewett
Administrative Assistant
jjewett@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8204

 

SCHOOL MAIN
713.774.7651

ADMINISTRATION OFFICES
Click an Office for more information.
For Academic Departments, click here.

President

Principal

Academics

Admissions

Advancement

Athletics

Communications

Dean of Students

Finance

Formation

Information Technology

Operations

Pastoral Ministry

Student Affairs