Foreign Language

Mrs. Gabriela Granados
Department Chair
ggranados@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8441

Mr. Raul Garcia-Rameau
Foreign Language Faculty
rgarciarameau@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8242

Mr. Kyle Gibson
Foreign Language Faculty
kgibson@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4312

Mrs. Ione Meyer
Foreign Language Faculty
imeyer@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4373

Fr. Doug Hypolite, SJ
Foreign Language Faculty
dhypolite@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8209

Ms. Kristi Randazzo
Foreign Language Faculty
krandazzo@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8150

Ms. Maria Martin
Foreign Language Faculty
mmartin@strakejesuit.org
713.490.4368

Mrs. Eva Riojas
Foreign Language Faculty
eriojas@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8228

Mr. Gumaro Pedroza
Foreign Language Faculty
gpedroza@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8211

Mr. Bill White
Foreign Language Faculty
bwhite@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4377