Mathematics

Ms. Krista Rueby
Department Chair
krueby@strakejesuit.org

Mrs. Cheri Armstrong
Math  Faculty
carmstrong@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4305

Mr. Reynold D'Souza
Math Faculty
rdsouza@strakejesuit.org
713.448.8437

Mrs. Natalee Hanna
Math Faculty
nhanna@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4376

Mr. David Harvey '97
Math Faculty
dharvey@strakejesuit.org
713.448.8431

Mr. Brian Hearns
Math Faculty
bhearns@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4316

Mr. Carols Roman
Math Faculty
croman@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8110

Mrs. Wanda Savage
Math Faculty
wsavage@strakejesuit.org
713.448.8433

Mrs. Bree Smith
Math Faculty
bsmith@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8157

Ms. Lauren Stockton
Math Faculty
lstockton@strakejesuit.org
713.490.4335

Mr. Torey Tonche
Math Faculty
ttonche@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8246

Mr. Peter Turrentine
Math Faculty
pturrentine@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4383

Mr. Jacob Walker '10
Math Faculty
jwalker@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4318

Mrs. Jennifer Wilson
Math Faculty
jwilson@strakejesuit.org
713.490.4313

Mr. J.P. Yakel
Math Faculty
jyakel@strakejesuit.org
713.490.4399