Skip To Main Content

Active Nominees


This is a list of current, active nominees for the Strake Jesuit Athletic Hall of Honor. As stated in the Hall of Honor by-laws, an athlete, team, coach, or distinguished individual who has been nominated and not selected for induction into the Hall of Honor after five (5) years of their nomination is removed from consideration but can be nominated again for consideration. To make a nomination for induction into the Hall of Honor, click here.

Individual Athletes

Bill Arnold ‘66
Mark Berggren ‘81
Jim Branda ‘69
Justin Douglas ‘03
Abe Garcia '94
Carey Ford '93
Tim Frazier '09
Nicolas Jean-Baptiste '07
Scott Lester ‘81
Burke O’Malley ‘84
Marc Polansky ‘70
John Posey ‘74
Andrew Taylor ‘84

1967 Basketball Team
1977 Football Team
1980 Football Team
1985 Distance Medley Relay Team
1988 Basketball Team
2000 Baseball Team
2001-2002 Basketball Team
2008 Football Team