Athletic Competitions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Soccer - Varsity vs. SA Johnson HS (Away)
Lake Travis High School
Soccer - Freshman Green vs. Clear Springs (Away)
-
Clear Springs HS
Sat, Jan 11
Soccer - Varsity vs. Lincoln HS (Away)
Westlake High School
Soccer - Freshman Green vs. TBD (Away)
Clear Creek High School
Soccer - JV Green vs. TBD (Home)
SJ Clay Stadium
Soccer - JV White vs. TBD (Home)
SJ Clay Stadium
Soccer - JV Green vs. Alief Hastings (Home)
-
Strake Jesuit
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Golf - Varsity vs. Woodlands
-
TPC Players GC
Golf - Varsity vs. Klein HS
-
Agusta Pines GC
Thu, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - JV vs. Clements
-
Quail Valley GC
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30