Athletic Competitions Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Cross Country vs. Jesuit Team Watermelon Run
St. Agnes Athletic Facility
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Cross Country vs. Oak Ridge Invitational
Oak Ridge High School
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Football - JV vs. Eisenhower (Away)
Plummer Middle School
Sat, Sep 15
Cross Country vs. Kingwood Andy Wells Meet
Kingwood High School
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Cross Country vs. Brenham Hillacious Meet
Brenham High School