Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Advisory Period
-
Gap Year Fair
-
Moran Dining Hall
Sat, Feb 1
Kairos 86
RLC
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Advisory Period
-
Wed, Feb 12
Raffle Collection #3
-
9 book deadline for 3/2 holiday
Student-Directed One-Act Plays
-
Lowman Theater
College Info Night
-
Meyer Hall - St. Agnes Academy
Thu, Feb 13
Alumni Raffle Phone Sale #5
-
Room 208
Student-Directed One-Act Plays
-
Lowman Theater
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Thu, Feb 20
Student-Directed One-Act Plays
-
Lowman Theater
Sat, Feb 22
Mothers' Club Lenten Retreat
-
Moran Dining Hall
Student-Directed One-Act Plays
-
Lowman Theater