Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Crusader Arts
-
Clay Atrium
Cheer Banquet
-
Moran Dining Hall
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Basketball/swim/wrestling Banquet
-
Moran Dining Hall
Wed, Mar 6
Mass: Ash Wednesday
-
Parsley Center
Thu, Mar 7
Athletic Booster Club Meeting
-
902
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Jesuit Excellence Tour Presentation & Case Study
-
Parsley Center
Wed, Mar 20
Jesuit Excellence Tour College Fair
-
Clay Atrium
Mothers' Club Excecutive Board Meeting
-
Clay Boardroom
Mothers' Club General Board Meeting
-
Clay Boardroom
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
ComedySportz Houston Christian
-
Lowman Theater
Sat, Mar 23