Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
Parsley Center
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Advisory Period
-
Thu, Sep 6
University of Virginia Info Session
-
Parsley Center
Fri, Sep 7
President's Tailgate
-
Moran Dining Hall and Quad
Sun, Sep 16
President's Dinner
-
Moran Dining Hall
Mon, Sep 17
Yearbook Photos Make Up Day
-
Clay Center Board Room
Tue, Sep 18
Advisory Period
-
Thu, Sep 20
Challenger Football
-
Clay Stadium
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22