Staff

 If this is an emergency, please call 911. If you are in need of immediate assistance due to a mental health or crisis situation after hours, please call 361.879.6994.

Mrs. Amanda Malixi, M.A., LPC, NBCC
Director, Cura Personalis Coordinator
amalixi@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4371

Mrs. Nancy Alvarado, M.Ed
Counselor Class of 2020
nalvarado@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8148

Mr. George Wrobel, M.A.
Counselor Class of 2021
gwrobel@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8114

Ms. Lynn Veazey, M.Ed.
Counselor Class of 2022
lveazey@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8205

Ms. Yvette Simien, M.Ed, Ed.S
Counselor Class of 2023
ysimien@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8136

Ms. Cammie O'Hara
Counseling Assistant
cohara@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8154