Staff

 If this is an emergency please call 911. If you are in need of immediate assistance due to a mental health or crisis situation after hours, please call 361.879.6994.

Mrs. Amanda Malixi, M.A., LPC
Director, Cura Personalis Coordinator
amalixi@strakejesuit.org
713.272.4371

Ms. Lynn Veazey, M.Ed.
Counselor Class of 2022
lveazey@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8205

Mr. George Wrobel, M.A.
Counselor Class of 2021
gwrobel@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8114

Mrs. Nancy Alvarado, M.Ed
Counselor Class of 2020
nalvarado@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8148

Ms. Yvette Simien, M.Ed, Ed.S
Counselor Class of 2019
ysimien@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8136

Ms. Cammie O'Hara
Counseling Assistant
cohara@strakejesuit.org
713.490.8154

Contact Information

Mrs. Amanda Malixi, M.A., LPC
Director,  Cura Personalis Coordinator
713.272.4371
amalixi@strakejesuit.org

Ms. Lynn Veazey, M.Ed
Counselor Class of 2022
713.490.8205
lveazey@strakejesuit.org

Mr. George Wrobel, M.A.
Counselor Class of 2021
713.490.8114
gwrobel@strakejesuit.org

Ms. Cammie O'Hara
Counseling Assistant
713.490.8154
coharra@strakejesuit.org

Mrs. Nancy Alvarado, M.Ed
Counselor Class of 2020
713.490.8148
nrodriguez@strakejesuit.org

Ms. Yvette Simien, M.Ed, Ed.S
Counselor Class of 2019
713.490.8136
ysimien@strakejesuit.org